Bad news :(

Chapter 1

I'm sorry

by: GeekRemix
Okay so my album "This Is Life" is taking a pit stop because my friend's computer got a virus when making music, so I don't how this is going. But one day, you will hear these songs.

To make it up to you, I will post the official track list!

Track list for This Is Life

1. Introduction
2. Truly Yours
3. Stars
4. Number One
5. Nothing Stays The Same
6. Can't Go On
7. Love Rebel
8. It Was Me
9. Like This
10. All Of My Days
11. Wherever You Go
12. No End


© 2021 Polarity Technologies

Invite Next Author

Write a short message (optional)

or via Email

Enter Quibblo Username


Report This Content